Child Care Centers in ZIP 33010 (Hialeah, FL)
The current data lists 32 licensed child care centers that serve ZIP 33010 in Hialeah, FL.
Browse: all child care centers · Florida · Child Care Centers in Hialeah · all care in ZIP 33010
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
State licensing data for ZIP 33010
The current data counts 32 child care centerss in ZIP 33010; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 29 of these providers report 2,955 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 32 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 2,955 |
Nearby ZIP codes with child care centers
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazing Learning Academy II Inc. | Not rated | — | — | — | 139 | Not reported |
| Children's Christian Schoolhouse | Not rated | — | — | — | 83 | Not reported |
| City Of Hialeah Babcock Creative Learning & Play Program | Not rated | — | — | — | 91 | Not reported |
| Colorin Daycare | Not rated | — | — | — | 61 | Not reported |
| Donoso Academy DBR LLC | Not rated | — | — | — | 89 | Not reported |
| Einsteins Learning Center 1 | Not rated | — | — | — | 53 | Not reported |
| Faith Lutheran School | Not rated | — | — | — | 45 | Not reported |
| It's A Small World Learning Center Inc | Not rated | — | — | — | 112 | Not reported |
| Kid’s City Day Care, Inc. | Not rated | — | — | — | 37 | Not reported |
| KIDCO Creative Learning, Inc. | Not rated | — | — | — | 102 | Not reported |
| Kids Land Day Care Inc | Not rated | — | — | — | 76 | Not reported |
| Lincoln Marti | Not rated | — | — | — | 57 | Not reported |
| Lincoln Marti | Not rated | — | — | — | 114 | Not reported |
| Lincoln Marti | Not rated | — | — | — | 53 | Not reported |
| Lincoln Marti | Not rated | — | — | — | 110 | Not reported |
| Little Angel Academy 2 | Not rated | — | — | — | 20 | Not reported |
| Little Angel Academy Inc | Not rated | — | — | — | 77 | Not reported |
| Little Beginners Inc. | Not rated | — | — | — | 25 | Not reported |
| Little Butterfly Learning Center Corp | Not rated | — | — | — | 34 | Not reported |
| Mater Academy Inc | Not rated | — | — | — | 69 | Not reported |
| MDCPS - Hialeah Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| MDCPS - James H. Bright/J.W. Johnson Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| My First Steps Learning School Inc. | Not rated | — | — | — | 126 | Not reported |
| Open Mind Learning and Fine Arts | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Second Home Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 69 | Not reported |
What to weigh in ZIP 33010
Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.
For families in ZIP 33010, Hialeah, FL, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
Child Care Centers on record in ZIP 33010
Frequently asked questions
What other ZIP codes near Hialeah have child care centers?
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 33010?
How many child care centers are in ZIP 33010?
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 33010?
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 33010?
Where does this information come from?
About the data
Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.