Child Care Centers in ZIP 32807 (Orlando, FL)
For ZIP 32807, Orlando, FL, the latest data lists 20 licensed child care centers.
Browse: all child care centers · Florida · Child Care Centers in Orlando · all care in ZIP 32807
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
Comparing child care centers in ZIP 32807
Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 32807, Orlando, FL, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.
All child care centers in ZIP 32807
Child Care Centers in nearby ZIP codes
ZIP 32807 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile spans 20 listed child care centerss in ZIP 32807; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 18 of these providers report 2,222 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 20 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 2,222 |
Provider-level state licensing data
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21st CCLC Project City Kids - Engelwood Neighborhood Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 315 | Not reported |
| Angel Sprouts Academy Inc | Not rated | — | — | — | 50 | Not reported |
| Azalea Park Baptist School | Not rated | — | — | — | 60 | Not reported |
| Azalea Park Child Care Inc DBA Azalea Park Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 183 | Not reported |
| Brush Arbor Christian School | Not rated | — | — | — | 27 | Not reported |
| Dramatic Education/ Forsyth Woods Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | 15 | Not reported |
| Engelwood Elementary Head Start | Not rated | — | — | — | 62 | Not reported |
| Engelwood Elementary Head Start | Not rated | — | — | — | 30 | Not reported |
| Faith Generation Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 42 | Not reported |
| Good Shepherd Early Childhood Educational Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 230 | Not reported |
| Green Day Early Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 131 | Not reported |
| Happyland Learning Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 157 | Not reported |
| Horizons Childcare and Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 97 | Not reported |
| Innovation Learning - UCP Downtown | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Leaders Preparatory School | Not rated | — | — | — | 34 | Not reported |
| Little Steps LLC | Not rated | — | — | — | 75 | Not reported |
| Loving Child Daycare | Not rated | — | — | — | 40 | Not reported |
| Orlando After-School All Stars- Roberto Clement Middle School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Orlando Christian Prep | Not rated | — | — | — | 500 | Not reported |
| UCP Of Central Florida-Downtown Campus | Not rated | — | — | — | 174 | Not reported |
Frequently asked questions
Which child care center in ZIP 32807 has the highest quality rating?
How many child care centers are in ZIP 32807?
Where does this information come from?
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 32807?
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 32807?
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 32807?
Data & methodology
Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.