Child Care Centers in ZIP 32714 (Altamonte Springs, FL)
State records list 12 child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 32714 (Altamonte Springs, FL).
Browse: all child care centers · Florida · Child Care Centers in Altamonte Springs · all care in ZIP 32714
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
What to weigh in ZIP 32714
A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.
When you are choosing care in ZIP 32714, Altamonte Springs, FL, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bear Lake Montessori Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 50 | Not reported |
| Jewish Beginnings Early Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Kid City USA - Douglas Ave | Not rated | — | — | — | 195 | Not reported |
| La Petite Academy #7489 | Not rated | — | — | — | 152 | Not reported |
| Light Years Ahead Academy, LLC | Not rated | — | — | — | 127 | Not reported |
| O2B Kids 10 | Not rated | — | — | — | 346 | Not reported |
| Seminole County Public Schools - Forest City Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | 18 | Not reported |
| Seminole County Public Schools - Forest City Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | 18 | Not reported |
| Seminole County Public Schools - Lake Brantley High School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Seminole County Public Schools - Spring Lake Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | 18 | Not reported |
| Seminole County Public Schools - Spring Lake Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | 18 | Not reported |
| Wekiva Children's Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 139 | Not reported |
Child Care Centers on record in ZIP 32714
State licensing data for ZIP 32714
The current data counts 12 child care centerss in ZIP 32714; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 10 of these providers report 1,081 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 12 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,081 |
Nearby ZIP codes with child care centers
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 32714?
How many child care centers are in ZIP 32714?
What other ZIP codes near Altamonte Springs have child care centers?
How many child care centers in ZIP 32714 have a published rating?
Which child care center in ZIP 32714 has the highest quality rating?
About the data
Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.