Child Care Centers in ZIP 32708 (Winter Springs, FL)
For ZIP 32708, Winter Springs, FL, the latest data lists 21 licensed child care centers.
Browse: all child care centers · Florida · Child Care Centers in Winter Springs · all care in ZIP 32708
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
All child care centers in ZIP 32708
Provider-level state licensing data
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazing Explorers Academy Of Winter Springs | Not rated | — | — | — | 231 | Not reported |
| Babyland Winter Springs | Not rated | — | — | — | 51 | Not reported |
| Funtastic Learning Academy LLC Winter Springs | Not rated | — | — | — | 89 | Not reported |
| Green Day Early Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 120 | Not reported |
| Kid City Usa Winter Springs | Not rated | — | — | — | 139 | Not reported |
| Kiddie Korner | Not rated | — | — | — | 100 | Not reported |
| Kinder Kampus | Not rated | — | — | — | 42 | Not reported |
| KinderCare Learning Center #1132 | Not rated | — | — | — | 135 | Not reported |
| Ladybird Academy at Winter Springs | Not rated | — | — | — | 131 | Not reported |
| Mom's Day Out At The Foundry | Not rated | — | — | — | 88 | Not reported |
| Ms. Vivian's 24 hr. Childcare and Education Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 42 | Not reported |
| Primrose School Of Winter Springs | Not rated | — | — | — | 226 | Not reported |
| Seminole County Public Schools - HIGHLANDS ELEMENTARY | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Seminole County Public Schools - HIGHLANDS ELEMENTARY | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Seminole County Public Schools - Keeth Elementary School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Seminole County Public Schools - Layer Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | 36 | Not reported |
| Seminole County Public Schools - Layer Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | 36 | Not reported |
| Seminole County Public Schools - Rainbow Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Seminole County Public Schools - Winter Springs Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Sunshine Educational Child Care Llc | Not rated | — | — | — | 83 | Not reported |
| YMCA Of Central Florida – Choices In Learning Charter | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
ZIP 32708 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile spans 21 listed child care centerss in ZIP 32708; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 15 of these providers report 1,549 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 21 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,549 |
Comparing child care centers in ZIP 32708
Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.
When you are choosing care in ZIP 32708, Winter Springs, FL, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.
Frequently asked questions
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 32708?
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 32708?
How many child care centers are in ZIP 32708?
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 32708?
Which child care center in ZIP 32708 has the highest quality rating?
Where does this information come from?
Data & methodology
Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.