Child Care Centers in ZIP 31405 (Savannah, GA)
State records list 52 child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 31405 (Savannah, GA).
Browse: all child care centers · Georgia · Child Care Centers in Savannah · all care in ZIP 31405
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
What to weigh in ZIP 31405
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 31405, Savannah, GA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.
State licensing data for ZIP 31405
The current data counts 52 child care centerss in ZIP 31405; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 43 of these providers report 3,327 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 52 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 3,327 |
Child Care Centers on record in ZIP 31405
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1-2-3 Tots Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 77 | Not reported |
| Agape of Angels Learning Academy #2 | Not rated | — | — | — | 41 | Not reported |
| Avant Learning Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 50 | Not reported |
| Chunks Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 132 | Not reported |
| CJ's Learning Academy I | Not rated | — | — | — | 22 | Not reported |
| Coastal Empire Montessori Charter School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Ellis Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Faith Learning Center LLC | Not rated | — | — | — | 18 | Not reported |
| Faith Legacy Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 50 | Not reported |
| Gadsden Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Gould Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Happy 2 Tots | Not rated | — | — | — | 103 | Not reported |
| Happy Tots Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 22 | Not reported |
| Haven Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Heard Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Hodge Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Hug Me-N-Luv Me Childcare Learning Center Inc | Not rated | — | — | — | 18 | Not reported |
| Humble Beginnings Childcare LLC | Not rated | — | — | — | 18 | Not reported |
| Jacob G. Smith | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Let's Talk Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 68 | Not reported |
| Little Scholars Child Care | Not rated | — | — | — | 18 | Not reported |
| Memorial Day School Day Care | Not rated | — | — | — | 200 | Not reported |
| Pat-A-Cake Learning Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 41 | Not reported |
| Ramah Junior Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 56 | Not reported |
| Rambam Day School | Not rated | — | — | — | 72 | Not reported |
Nearby ZIP codes with child care centers
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
Which child care center in ZIP 31405 has the highest quality rating?
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 31405?
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 31405?
How many child care centers in ZIP 31405 have a published rating?
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 31405?
About the data
Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.