Child Care Centers in ZIP 31324 (Richmond Hill, GA)

State records list 8 child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 31324 (Richmond Hill, GA).

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · Georgia · Child Care Centers in Richmond Hill · all care in ZIP 31324

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

State licensing data for ZIP 31324

The current data counts 8 child care centerss in ZIP 31324; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 5 of these providers report 1,012 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record8
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)1,012

Child Care Centers on record in ZIP 31324

Child Care Center First Christian Academy Richmond Hill, GA 31324 Capacity 206 Child Care Center Foundations Early Learning Center Richmond Hill, GA 31324 Capacity 214 Child Care Center Frances Meeks Elementary School Richmond Hill, GA 31324 Child Care Center McAllister Elementary School Richmond Hill, GA 31324 Child Care Center Richmond Hill Primary School Richmond Hill, GA 31324 Child Care Center The Children's Village at the Crossroad Richmond Hill, GA 31324 Capacity 180 Child Care Center The Ford Academy at Richmond Hill Richmond Hill, GA 31324 Capacity 122 Child Care Center Thrive Early Learning Richmond Hill, GA 31324 Capacity 290

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
First Christian AcademyNot rated———206Not reported
Foundations Early Learning CenterNot rated———214Not reported
Frances Meeks Elementary SchoolNot rated————Not reported
McAllister Elementary SchoolNot rated————Not reported
Richmond Hill Primary SchoolNot rated————Not reported
The Children's Village at the CrossroadNot rated———180Not reported
The Ford Academy at Richmond HillNot rated———122Not reported
Thrive Early LearningNot rated———290Not reported
Advertisement

Nearby ZIP codes with child care centers

ZIP 31308Child Care Centers
Advertisement

What to weigh in ZIP 31324

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

For families in ZIP 31324, Richmond Hill, GA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Frequently asked questions

How many child care centers are in ZIP 31324?
The current data lists 8 licensed child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 31324 (Richmond Hill, GA).
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 31324?
Ownership is not reported for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 31324.
How many child care centers in ZIP 31324 have a published rating?
None of the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 31324 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Which child care center in ZIP 31324 has the highest quality rating?
No child care center in ZIP 31324 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 31324?
To compare child care centers, check the licensing record and inspection history, ask about staff-to-child ratios and caregiver turnover, and look at how the day is structured. A visit tells you more than any single score.

About the data

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.