Child Care Centers in ZIP 31069 (Perry, GA)
Public data maps 13 licensed child care centers to ZIP 31069 in Perry, GA.
Browse: all child care centers · Georgia · Child Care Centers in Perry · all care in ZIP 31069
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
How to compare child care centers in ZIP 31069
Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.
For families in ZIP 31069, Perry, GA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
Child Care Centers profiles in ZIP 31069
Child Care Centers data comparison
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bright Beginnings Early Development Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 61 | Not reported |
| Foundation Academy - Perry | Not rated | — | — | — | 316 | Not reported |
| Kids Ahoy | Not rated | — | — | — | 39 | Not reported |
| Kids Ahoy Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 53 | Not reported |
| Kings Chapel Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Langston Road Primary School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Lora's Childcare | Not rated | — | — | — | 34 | Not reported |
| Matt Arthur Primary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Meadowdale Learning Center - Houston Lake Road | Not rated | — | — | — | 134 | Not reported |
| Morningside Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Perry Prep Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 181 | Not reported |
| Special Blessings Learning Center, Inc | Not rated | — | — | — | 89 | Not reported |
| Tucker Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
What state licensing data shows for child care centers in ZIP 31069
Among the 13 child care centerss listed in ZIP 31069, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 8 of these providers report 907 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 13 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 907 |
Frequently asked questions
How many child care centers are in ZIP 31069?
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 31069?
Where does this information come from?
How many child care centers in ZIP 31069 have a published rating?
Which child care center in ZIP 31069 has the highest quality rating?
What other ZIP codes near Perry have child care centers?
Where this data comes from
Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.