Child Care Centers in ZIP 30319 (Atlanta, GA)
For ZIP 30319, Atlanta, GA, the latest data lists 13 licensed child care centers.
Browse: all child care centers · Georgia · Child Care Centers in Atlanta · all care in ZIP 30319
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
Child Care Centers in nearby ZIP codes
Comparing child care centers in ZIP 30319
Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.
When you are choosing care in ZIP 30319, Atlanta, GA, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.
Provider-level state licensing data
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ashford Park | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Brookhaven Christian CDC | Not rated | — | — | — | 96 | Not reported |
| Brookhaven United Methodist Church Child Daycare | Not rated | — | — | — | 113 | Not reported |
| Cary Reynolds Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| John Robert Lewis Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Montgomery Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Morah Carol's Place | Not rated | — | — | — | 78 | Not reported |
| New Generations Child Development Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 202 | Not reported |
| Peachtree Road Lutheran Child Development Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 213 | Not reported |
| Primrose School of Brookhaven | Not rated | — | — | — | 221 | Not reported |
| St. Martins Explorers | Not rated | — | — | — | 231 | Not reported |
| Woodward Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| YMCA Afterschool Program @ Ashford Dunwoody | Not rated | — | — | — | 41 | Not reported |
All child care centers in ZIP 30319
ZIP 30319 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile spans 13 listed child care centerss in ZIP 30319; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 8 of these providers report 1,195 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 13 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,195 |
Frequently asked questions
Which child care center in ZIP 30319 has the highest quality rating?
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 30319?
Where does this information come from?
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 30319?
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 30319?
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 30319?
Data & methodology
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.