Child Care Centers in ZIP 30141 (Hiram, GA)

Public data maps 8 licensed child care centers to ZIP 30141 in Hiram, GA.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · Georgia · Child Care Centers in Hiram · all care in ZIP 30141

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

How to compare child care centers in ZIP 30141

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 30141, Hiram, GA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Child Care Centers profiles in ZIP 30141

Child Care Center Childcare Network #310 Hiram, GA 30141 Capacity 274 Child Care Center Learning Bridge ASP @ Hiram Elementary Hiram, GA 30141 Capacity 150 Child Care Center Learning Bridge ASP @ McGarity Elementary Hiram, GA 30141 Capacity 82 Child Care Center Learning Bridge ASP @ Panter Elementary Hiram, GA 30141 Capacity 89 Child Care Center Noah's Ark Christian Academy Hiram, GA 30141 Capacity 85 Child Care Center Start Bright Academy Hiram Hiram, GA 30141 Capacity 144 Child Care Center The Steam Center at Paulding Hiram, GA 30141 Capacity 309 Child Care Center YMCA Paulding Early Learning Childhood Development Academy Hiram, GA 30141 Capacity 309
Advertisement

Child Care Centers data comparison

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
Childcare Network #310Not rated———274Not reported
Learning Bridge ASP @ Hiram ElementaryNot rated———150Not reported
Learning Bridge ASP @ McGarity ElementaryNot rated———82Not reported
Learning Bridge ASP @ Panter ElementaryNot rated———89Not reported
Noah's Ark Christian AcademyNot rated———85Not reported
Start Bright Academy HiramNot rated———144Not reported
The Steam Center at PauldingNot rated———309Not reported
YMCA Paulding Early Learning Childhood Development AcademyNot rated———309Not reported

What state licensing data shows for child care centers in ZIP 30141

Among the 8 child care centerss listed in ZIP 30141, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 8 of these providers report 1,442 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record8
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)1,442
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many child care centers in ZIP 30141 have a published rating?
None of the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 30141 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 30141?
Ownership is not reported for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 30141.
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 30141?
To compare child care centers, check the licensing record and inspection history, ask about staff-to-child ratios and caregiver turnover, and look at how the day is structured. A visit tells you more than any single score.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 30141?
1,442 licensed child care spaces are reported across 8 providers in ZIP 30141. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 30141?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 30141. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Where this data comes from

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.