Child Care Centers in ZIP 30117 (Carrollton, GA)
For ZIP 30117, Carrollton, GA, the latest data lists 14 licensed child care centers.
Browse: all child care centers · Georgia · Child Care Centers in Carrollton · all care in ZIP 30117
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
ZIP 30117 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile spans 14 listed child care centerss in ZIP 30117; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 11 of these providers report 1,688 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 14 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,688 |
Provider-level state licensing data
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blossom Grove Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 52 | Not reported |
| Bright Beginnings Sunrise Day Care, INC | Not rated | — | — | — | 100 | Not reported |
| Carrollton Elementary School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Childcare Network #266 | Not rated | — | — | — | 119 | Not reported |
| Endless Bounds Early Learning | Not rated | — | — | — | 180 | Not reported |
| Growing Hearts and Hands Early Learning Center, Inc. | Not rated | — | — | — | 42 | Not reported |
| Liberty Eagle Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 177 | Not reported |
| Little Buckaroos Childcare and Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 95 | Not reported |
| Mt. Zion Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Oak Grove Montessori School | Not rated | — | — | — | 239 | Not reported |
| Sharp Creek Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Stewart Street Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 122 | Not reported |
| Sunbrook Academy at Carrollton | Not rated | — | — | — | 281 | Not reported |
| Sunbrook Academy at The Bridge | Not rated | — | — | — | 281 | Not reported |
Child Care Centers in nearby ZIP codes
Comparing child care centers in ZIP 30117
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.
When you are choosing care in ZIP 30117, Carrollton, GA, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.
All child care centers in ZIP 30117
Frequently asked questions
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 30117?
Which child care center in ZIP 30117 has the highest quality rating?
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 30117?
Where does this information come from?
What other ZIP codes near Carrollton have child care centers?
How many child care centers are in ZIP 30117?
Data & methodology
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.