Child Care Centers in ZIP 30096 (Duluth, GA)

Within Duluth, GA, ZIP 30096 has 19 licensed child care centers on record.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · Georgia · Child Care Centers in Duluth · all care in ZIP 30096

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

All child care centers in ZIP 30096

Child Care Center An Apple a Day Early Learning Center Duluth, GA 30096 Capacity 200 Child Care Center Big Blue Marble - Duluth Duluth, GA 30096 Capacity 244 Child Care Center Chesney Elementary Duluth, GA 30096 Child Care Center Childcare Network #211 Duluth, GA 30096 Capacity 149 Child Care Center Childtime Childcare #1107 Duluth, GA 30096 Capacity 140 Child Care Center Chroma Early Learning Academy @ Satellite Duluth, GA 30096 Capacity 238 Child Care Center Chroma Early Learning Academy @Pleasant Hill Duluth, GA 30096 Capacity 162 Child Care Center Discovery Point #3 Duluth, GA 30096 Capacity 195 Child Care Center Discovery Point #5 Duluth, GA 30096 Capacity 238 Child Care Center Flowery Grove Montessori Duluth, GA 30096 Capacity 105 Child Care Center GASP! @ BB Harris Elementary School Duluth, GA 30096 Capacity 50 Child Care Center GASP! @ Berkeley Lake Duluth, GA 30096 Capacity 75 Child Care Center GASP! @ Chattahoochee Duluth, GA 30096 Capacity 75 Child Care Center GASP! @ Chesney Duluth, GA 30096 Capacity 50 Child Care Center GASP! @ Mason Duluth, GA 30096 Capacity 100 Child Care Center Guidepost Montessori at Duluth Duluth, GA 30096 Capacity 255 Child Care Center KinderCare Learning Center #1175 Duluth, GA 30096 Capacity 134 Child Care Center Primrose School of Duluth West Duluth, GA 30096 Capacity 130 Child Care Center The Sunshine House #77 Duluth, GA 30096 Capacity 149

ZIP 30096 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 19 listed child care centerss in ZIP 30096; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 18 of these providers report 2,689 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record19
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)2,689
Advertisement

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
An Apple a Day Early Learning CenterNot rated———200Not reported
Big Blue Marble - DuluthNot rated———244Not reported
Chesney ElementaryNot rated————Not reported
Childcare Network #211Not rated———149Not reported
Childtime Childcare #1107Not rated———140Not reported
Chroma Early Learning Academy @ SatelliteNot rated———238Not reported
Chroma Early Learning Academy @Pleasant HillNot rated———162Not reported
Discovery Point #3Not rated———195Not reported
Discovery Point #5Not rated———238Not reported
Flowery Grove MontessoriNot rated———105Not reported
GASP! @ BB Harris Elementary SchoolNot rated———50Not reported
GASP! @ Berkeley LakeNot rated———75Not reported
GASP! @ ChattahoocheeNot rated———75Not reported
GASP! @ ChesneyNot rated———50Not reported
GASP! @ MasonNot rated———100Not reported
Guidepost Montessori at DuluthNot rated———255Not reported
KinderCare Learning Center #1175Not rated———134Not reported
Primrose School of Duluth WestNot rated———130Not reported
The Sunshine House #77Not rated———149Not reported

Comparing child care centers in ZIP 30096

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 30096, Duluth, GA, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many child care centers are in ZIP 30096?
The current data lists 19 licensed child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 30096 (Duluth, GA).
How many child care centers in ZIP 30096 have a published rating?
None of the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 30096 have a published state quality rating in this data.
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 30096?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 30096. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 30096?
2,689 licensed child care spaces are reported across 18 providers in ZIP 30096. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What other ZIP codes near Duluth have child care centers?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Duluth in the current data.

Data & methodology

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.