Child Care Centers in ZIP 30060 (Marietta, GA)
State records list 24 child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 30060 (Marietta, GA).
Browse: all child care centers · Georgia · Child Care Centers in Marietta · all care in ZIP 30060
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
Child Care Centers on record in ZIP 30060
Nearby ZIP codes with child care centers
State licensing data for ZIP 30060
The current data counts 24 child care centerss in ZIP 30060; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 22 of these providers report 2,290 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 24 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 2,290 |
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Big Blue Marble Academy - Windy Hill | Not rated | — | — | — | 235 | Not reported |
| Bright & Creative Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 25 | Not reported |
| Busy World Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 113 | Not reported |
| Chelsey's Garden | Not rated | — | — | — | 42 | Not reported |
| Crescent Lakes Academy LLC | Not rated | — | — | — | 57 | Not reported |
| Fair Oaks | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| History Makers Daycare and Academy Inc | Not rated | — | — | — | 65 | Not reported |
| Ker Early Learning Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 43 | Not reported |
| Kids University of Marietta | Not rated | — | — | — | 93 | Not reported |
| KNS Early Learning Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 32 | Not reported |
| La Kids Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 132 | Not reported |
| Legacy Pointe Academy, LLC | Not rated | — | — | — | 76 | Not reported |
| Lilian's Quality Child Care | Not rated | — | — | — | 24 | Not reported |
| Majestic Childcare Academy LLC | Not rated | — | — | — | 41 | Not reported |
| Marietta Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 153 | Not reported |
| Marietta Early Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 50 | Not reported |
| My Little Angels Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 77 | Not reported |
| South Cobb Early Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| The Children's Learning Center at Kennestone Hospital | Not rated | — | — | — | 240 | Not reported |
| The Elite Academy of Excellence | Not rated | — | — | — | 76 | Not reported |
| Tiny Tot University | Not rated | — | — | — | 10 | Not reported |
| West Cobb Preparatory Academy (front bldg) | Not rated | — | — | — | 337 | Not reported |
| West Cobb Primary Prep | Not rated | — | — | — | 195 | Not reported |
| Zion Baptist Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 174 | Not reported |
What to weigh in ZIP 30060
Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.
For families in ZIP 30060, Marietta, GA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
Frequently asked questions
What other ZIP codes near Marietta have child care centers?
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 30060?
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 30060?
How many child care centers in ZIP 30060 have a published rating?
Where does this information come from?
Which child care center in ZIP 30060 has the highest quality rating?
About the data
Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.