Child Care Centers in ZIP 29910 (Bluffton, SC)
Public data maps 10 licensed child care centers to ZIP 29910 in Bluffton, SC.
Browse: all child care centers · South Carolina · Child Care Centers in Bluffton · all care in ZIP 29910
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
How to compare child care centers in ZIP 29910
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.
When you are choosing care in ZIP 29910, Bluffton, SC, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.
Child Care Centers profiles in ZIP 29910
Child Care Centers data comparison
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazing Creations | Not rated | — | — | — | 389 | Not reported |
| Bright Beginnings Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 112 | Not reported |
| CLIC City Bluffton, LLC dba Palmetto Early Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 109 | Not reported |
| Cross Early Childhood Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 451 | Not reported |
| Cross Schools North Campus | Not rated | — | — | — | 287 | Not reported |
| Cross Schools South Campus | Not rated | — | — | — | 238 | Not reported |
| Ivybrook Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 146 | Not reported |
| Kids College | Not rated | — | — | — | 93 | Not reported |
| Limitless Pediatric Solutions | Not rated | — | — | — | 40 | Not reported |
| May River Montessori School | Not rated | — | — | — | 140 | Not reported |
What state licensing data shows for child care centers in ZIP 29910
Among the 10 child care centerss listed in ZIP 29910, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 10 of these providers report 2,005 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 10 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 2,005 |
Frequently asked questions
How many child care centers in ZIP 29910 have a published rating?
What other ZIP codes near Bluffton have child care centers?
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 29910?
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 29910?
Where does this information come from?
Which child care center in ZIP 29910 has the highest quality rating?
Where this data comes from
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.