Child Care Centers in ZIP 06067 (Rocky Hill, CT)

Public data maps 9 licensed child care centers to ZIP 06067 in Rocky Hill, CT.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · Connecticut · Child Care Centers in Rocky Hill · all care in ZIP 06067

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

What state licensing data shows for child care centers in ZIP 06067

Among the 9 child care centerss listed in ZIP 06067, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 9 of these providers report 995 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record9
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)995

How to compare child care centers in ZIP 06067

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

For families in ZIP 06067, Rocky Hill, CT, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

Child Care Centers data comparison

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
Crec Academy Of Aerospace And Engineering Elementary SchoolNot rated———80Not reported
Kid's Lane Day Care & Learning CenterNot rated———85Not reported
KID'S LANE DAY CARE & LEARNING CENTERNot rated———85Not reported
Kiddie Academy Of Rocky HillNot rated———158Not reported
Kindercare Learning Center #301661Not rated———138Not reported
Stork Club- Rocky HillNot rated———156Not reported
The Goddard School - Rocky HillNot rated———150Not reported
YWCA Stevens KidslinkNot rated———68Not reported
YWCA West Hill KidslinkNot rated———75Not reported

Child Care Centers profiles in ZIP 06067

Child Care Center Crec Academy Of Aerospace And Engineering Elementary School Rocky Hill, CT 06067 Capacity 80 Child Care Center Kid's Lane Day Care & Learning Center Rocky Hill, CT 06067 Capacity 85 Child Care Center Kid's Lane Day Care & Learning Center Rocky Hill, CT 06067 Capacity 85 Child Care Center Kiddie Academy Of Rocky Hill Rocky Hill, CT 06067 Capacity 158 Child Care Center Kindercare Learning Center #301661 Rocky Hill, CT 06067 Capacity 138 Child Care Center Stork Club- Rocky Hill Rocky Hill, CT 06067 Capacity 156 Child Care Center The Goddard School - Rocky Hill Rocky Hill, CT 06067 Capacity 150 Child Care Center YWCA Stevens Kidslink Rocky Hill, CT 06067 Capacity 68 Child Care Center YWCA West Hill Kidslink Rocky Hill, CT 06067 Capacity 75
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Which child care center in ZIP 06067 has the highest quality rating?
No child care center in ZIP 06067 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 06067?
Ownership is not reported for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 06067.
How many child care centers are in ZIP 06067?
The current data lists 9 licensed child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 06067 (Rocky Hill, CT).
What other ZIP codes near Rocky Hill have child care centers?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Rocky Hill in the current data.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 06067?
995 licensed child care spaces are reported across 9 providers in ZIP 06067. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.

Where this data comes from

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.