Child Care Centers in ZIP 02021 (Canton, MA)
State records list 14 child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 02021 (Canton, MA).
Browse: all child care centers · Massachusetts · Child Care Centers in Canton · all care in ZIP 02021
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
What to weigh in ZIP 02021
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.
When you are choosing care in ZIP 02021, Canton, MA, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BrightPath Canton | Not rated | — | — | — | 89 | Not reported |
| Clarke School East | Not rated | — | — | — | 26 | Not reported |
| Early Learning Enrichment Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 72 | Not reported |
| Fountain of Grace Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 54 | Not reported |
| Infant Toddler Enrichment Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 27 | Not reported |
| Inspire Early Education / Canton | Not rated | — | — | — | 63 | Not reported |
| Kidsborough @ Luce | Not rated | — | — | — | 104 | Not reported |
| Kidsborough@JFK | Not rated | — | — | — | 91 | Not reported |
| KinderCare Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 140 | Not reported |
| La Distinction Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 18 | Not reported |
| Primrose School of Canton at Blue Hills | Not rated | — | — | — | 120 | Not reported |
| School Age Enrichment Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 130 | Not reported |
| Sunrise Child Care Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 28 | Not reported |
| The Blue Hill Montessori School | Not rated | — | — | — | 49 | Not reported |
Child Care Centers on record in ZIP 02021
State licensing data for ZIP 02021
The current data counts 14 child care centerss in ZIP 02021; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 14 of these providers report 1,011 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 14 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,011 |
Frequently asked questions
How many child care centers in ZIP 02021 have a published rating?
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 02021?
Where does this information come from?
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 02021?
Which child care center in ZIP 02021 has the highest quality rating?
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 02021?
About the data
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.